Online concert to benefit West PH Sea guardians %
 
 
 
 
 
 

Online concert to benefit West PH Sea guardians

/ 10:55 AM December 07, 2020

The National Youth Movement for the West Philippine Sea (NYMWPS), in partnership with Mr. Jun Polistico, the “Mr. Golden Voice” and “Frank Sinatra of the Philippines,” will hold a “VIRTUAL CONCERT FOR A CAUSE: HELP PROTECT THE WEST PHILIPPINE SEA!”

ADVERTISEMENT

When: Saturday, December 12, 2020 , 9:00 AM Manila time
Friday, December 11, 2020 USA
8:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
7:00 PM Central Standard Time
5:00 PM Pacific Standand Time
3:00 PM Hawaii Time

Friday, December 11, 2020 CANADA
8:00 PM Toronto ; 6:00 PM Calgary; 5:00 PM Vancouver

FEATURED STORIES

Saturday, December 12, 2020, 11:00 AM Saipan | Guam time (ChST)

Saturday | December 12, 2020
London, UK 1:00 AM
Australia  12:00 PM
Italy 2:00 AM
France 2:00 AM
Japan 10:00 AM
Malaysia 9:00 AM
Indonesia 8:00 AM
Vietnam 8:00 AM
Saudi Arabia 4:00 AM
Dubai 5:00 AM
Taiwan 9:00 AM

The charity concert shall benefit Scarborough Shoal fishermen, residents of Pag-asa island in Kalayaan, Pag-Ssa Health Center and military men of BRP Sierra Madre at Ayungin shoal in the West Philippine Sea through the gift-giving programs of the National Youth Movement for the West Philippine Sea this December 12 to 18, 2020.

TO REGISTER FOR THE CONCERT, please click the link below:
https://forms.gle/1YPFnyW3rbwydejz8

FOR YOUR INFORMATION:

We are now lowering the minimum amount of donation for admission to the virtual concert to USD 25.00 or PHP 1250.00.

Those who will donate USD 50.00 or PHP 2500.00 and above shall be recognized as MAJOR SPONSORS of the charity concert.

ADVERTISEMENT

TO OUR MAJOR SPONSORS, THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

———-
The NYMWPS Gift-Giving Program
(December 2020)

NYMWPS will provide medicines, vitamins ( adults and children) medical supplies and medical equipment to Pag-asa Health Center in Pag-asa , Kalayaan Group of Islands and to the Health Center in Masinloc, Zambales for our Scarborough Shoal Fishermen.

NYMWPS will provide Over the Counter ( OTC) medicines for the common colds, cough, headaches , fever, and vitamins , canned goods, rice, noodles, personal hygiene kits to our Scarborough Shoal fishermen and some tools they can use to protect them while fishing.

For the school children of Pag-asa Elementary School, we will provide school supplies, snacks, toys, and musical instruments.

For the civilian and military residents in Kalayaan Islands, we will provide rice, canned goods, over the counter medicines, vitamins and personal hygiene kits, among others.

For the military men in the BRP Sierra Madre at Ayungin Shoal, we will provide over the counter medicines for cough and cold, fever and headache, vitamins, Noche Buena packages, rice, canned goods and personal hygiene kits.

For registration, inquiries and more information, e-mail [email protected].

Don't miss out on the latest news and information.
TAGS: benefit concert, Jun Polistico, South China Sea tension, West Philippine Sea
For feedback, complaints, or inquiries, contact us.



We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.