Jun Polistico virtual concert 'To Protect the West PH Sea," Nov. 15/16
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jun Polistico virtual concert ‘To Protect the West PH Sea,” Nov. 15/16

/ 10:07 AM November 10, 2020

Singer Jun Polistico will hold a “Virtual Concert for a Cause” via Zoom to “Help Protect the West Philippine Sea,”  Dr. Celia Lamkin, Global Chair and Founder of the National Youth Movement for the West Philippine Sea ( NYMWPS) announced.

ADVERTISEMENT

#HelpProtectTheWestPhilippineSea

#VirtualConcertForACause

FEATURED STORIES

JUN POLISTICO, the “Mr. Golden Voice” and “Frank Sinatra of the Philippines”  VIRTUAL CONCERT FOR A CAUSE” – HELP PROTECT THE WEST PHILIPPINE SEA.

When:

Sunday, November 15, 2020 USA

8:00 PM Eastern Standard Time

7:00 PM Central Standard Time

5:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

3:00 PM Hawaii Time

ADVERTISEMENT

(Monday, November 16, 2020 , 9:00 AM Manila time)

The Charity concert will benefit the following:

* Scarborough Shoal Fishermen

* Residents of Pag-asa Island in Kalayaan

* Pag-asa Health Center in Kalayaan

* Military Men of BRP Sierra Madre at Ayungin Shoal

in the West Philippine  Sea

FOR THE VIRTUAL CONCERT REGISTRATION FORM, click the link below or the attached poster.

https://forms.gle/1YPFnyW3rbwydejz

FOR THE VIDEO INVITE OF JUN POLISTICO, click the link below:  https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Gitm2zWJvC2FpGbb-5qzs6DpvJ2sw5jd/view?usp=sharing

Don't miss out on the latest news and information.
TAGS: benefit for West Philippine Sea protection, singer Jun Polistico, virtual concert
For feedback, complaints, or inquiries, contact us.



We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please click this link.